last 20 years as many people seeing various potentials in a student

In our modern society, it is undoubtedly true that educating organizations are focusing on students skills rather than formal examination. Albert Einstein once said “A sheet of paper cannot decide your future”, which I believe that is true. The paragraph will analyse the reasons and impacts which will lead to a logical conclusion. First and foremost, I would like to commence that this changes are been occurring from last 20 years as many people seeing various potentials in a student, so many foundations are believing that rather than just qualifying a student on the bases of grades is not a fair decision. At the outset, there are diverse approaches as to why this subject is momentous, but the most conspicuous one stands from the occurrence that a student should be assessed on the skills which is not in the gradesheet. On the other hand, the other important facet of the argument is that a fresherman should have a eligibility otherwise, it will be like finding a needle in a haystack. Without good grades how someone can coup up where there will be many scholars. So, a assessment should be done on the basis of formal examination. In the final analysis, according to my perspective taking into consideration the facts coupled with circumstances, we are helped with the above deliberation, which has provided decisive information about the underlying whether selection process of institutions. While there are strong views on both sides of the case, my opinion is that we can combine both the opinions and go further with the selections, for example, two student scored A+ and B+ where the student with A+ should not get admission based on the grade rather student who got B+ should also get a fair chance based on aptitude.