Large, impressive building and money spend on improving schools and hospitals

Certain people believe that tall and impressive constructions significantly matter for a city. Others however say that funds should be paid for schools and hospitals development. On the one hand, I agree that the striking buildings play a crucial role on the town’s landscape to be more remarkable. On the other hand, building basic constructions are also vital for each part of the city. The skyscrapers have been really popular in the past decades especially as a sign of development country. Upper and down town of development and currently developing countries are filled with several multiple stories apartment flats or office blocks and it now has been a symbol of industrialisation. As an example, New York City in the states is a city full of skyscrapers which has known for its stunning also crowed scenery. So we can say that these buildings have their own benefits for the general view of the city. But the governments have to invest in basic need constructions such as hospitals, schools and universities. Because industrialisation comes only when people have fulfilled their basic needs. One crystal clear example is Japan which has the best living welfare for its people as well as large constructions. Countries and private section should take charge of building every range of buildings financially. To sum up, the need of hospitals and other types of accommodations are not deniable and should be invest on but the buildings, which has remarkable constructions, can count as a country’s profile of development too.