governments' economical progress and other progress

While some people think that the main role of governments is to subsidize the country economically because it reduces crime and attracts talent people to move to the country, others believe that other kinds of developments are much more pivotal as it leads directly to financial thrive. Personally, I think other kind of progress, besides economical, is more substantial and governments have to focus on it. On the one hand, in spite of the fact that authorities' tasks are manifold, some people reckon that financial thrive has to be their ultimate purpose. Once the people are satisfied financially, crime rate will decline dramatically; therefore, they claim that it's an important factor to achieve social safety. Furthermore, when countries are wealthy, many talented people could travel to it. Consequently, this would lead to various leaps in many community's sectors. Nonetheless, this seems to be true from theoretical point; however, focusing at other progress would lead to this economical thrive which in turn would bring these benefits. On the other hand, many people agree that actual prosperity of any country is impossible unless there was a real support for critical fields. For example, educational sector is a vital one, and its development means developing community militarily, industrially, agriculturally, and financially. Moreover, this category of people bet that health system is crucial element to reach countries to affluence, and any country with a devastated medical system would face the extinction danger. For instance, since COVID 19 tested the right ability for many countries to deal with sever disasters, many prosperous countries showed modest ability to handle it; therefore, countries ought to have a modern health system otherwise it can't be considered rich. In conclusion, although some people still argue that economical growth is the most desirable goal for governments, other see that other shape of growth is much more important. Personally, I think that whenever there is an educational and healthy concern, the financial improvements would be inevitable.