The most important priority of any government is to provide housing.

Among certain demographics of society, it is believed that Provision of housing by the government is a privilege of public. These people claim that it is a prime concern of any government to grant housing facilities to its public. This essay will argue that housing facility by the government is not its prime responsibility than other foremost facilities of education and health. It is the responsibility of any government to administer the needs of its public. People are justifiable worried about their fundamental need of accommodation because they believe that in a habitat house, they find more freedom, stability and security. Indeed, there have been some recorded instances of inflation which affecting adversely on the buying ratio of accommodation owing to the high prices. These few instances have bolstered existing reasoning that providing the housing facility is the foremost responsibility of any government than the other major basic needs of education and health. Despite the logical reasoning associated with the notion of provision of housing for public, the idea that it is the primary liability of the government is completely preposterous. Education facility by the government is most important then housing facility, because a good education system helps to eradicate the poverty from the nation. It elevates to the economy of any country which is very productive to reduce the inflation within the country. Thus, education is most important, because it lessens the cost of living in a country. Overall, the idea that accommodation is the primary responsibility of any government is ill-informed and not high-yielding in itself and could potentially lead to some unfavorable situation for the economy. The essay argued that provision of housing facility by the government is its overriding concern is a flawed understanding and it is not lucrative for the economy. In my opinion, education is an absolute imperative that is entirely justified and profitable in long run for the whole country despite the individual satisfaction associated with supply of housing amenity by the government.