Map of airport now and in next year

The plan illustrates the current layout of an airport and proposals for its redevelopment next year. Overall, the airport is expected to become much bigger with new recreational facilities planned such as bag drop, ATM and etc. At present, in the east of the airport, there is a solitary gate for arrivals and toward the rear of the gate, there are passport control customs. Although, in the west of the airport there is one gate for departures and places for café and check-in services. The behind of the check-in place there is security passport control. Furthermore, 8 gates are prepared for passengers. Regarding the future plan, passenger’s entry and exit gates will be doubled and there are plans for new facilities like ATM, car hire services are going to be located in the east side of the airport. Although, café services will be developed at either side of the airport. The bag drop service will be located in the west of the airport. also, some shops are expected to be built Between gates and security passport control. In addition, the number of gates will be increased from 8 to 18 and a sky train is set to be replaced the walkway to transit passengers between the airport's gate and airplanes.