Do you think children should start watching news from a young age?

Wathching the news, wheter young age or other parts of life has become a disagreement in society. A number of people believe that children should start acquiring with news from childhood, however, some of them think that they should start after getting elder. This essay intends to research into both sides of statement in detailed. I personally opine that they start from young ages and parent should pay attention what they read. On the one hand, a section of society is against reading from childhood because, according to view of their it has some negative affects to child’s personality. For example, today people give the priority to read online as, here we find a brunch of information such as about crime, theft, nature, daily news and so forth. Among these topics some of them are dangerous for psychology so, they prefer young child should avoid reading at young ages. On the other hand, in fact today we come across huge important and necessary information for children in news and magazines so, i am favour of reading from early ages. Beacuse it is believed that reading from childhood is positive contribution for child’s outlook. For instace, if child start reading early he can get a lot of detailed information about necessary topics of the world such as inverionmental problem, global warming, air pollutioning and so on. Besides that if they read in foreign language they can learn a lot word from this news it is also benefical for them. In a conclusion, although some people reckon that children should start reading when they getting elder, however I think they start from young ages with the guide of parents of them. Beacuse they should avoid some news such as criminal, theft and so on.