Majority of individuals opine that automobile has plethora of pros. Whereas rest of masses believe that car has a number of cons ash compare to pros. This essay will articulate the advantages and disadvantages of this notion

To commence with, there are several merits of motor vehicles. First and foremost, car has good mode of transportation as well as long distance is covered. Masses can carry their thing without any sort of trouble. Secondly, car not only covered distance but also natives can drive comfortably. To opitom, if anyone love to commuting with their family then they can travel comfortably without any sort of difficulty. Last but not the least although motor car is fast mode of convay but its also provide a number of facilities such as air conditioner, heater, music which makes masses journey of masses memorable. On the flip side, there are myraid hand backs of automobile. Chiefly, as ecosystem is deganerated day bay day is owing to excessive usage of vihicles so, motor cars should be used wisely. Moreover, in this fast scenario car being used as favourite mode of transport by human being so, it is expensive and major origin of distrout the environment. Lastly, in this digital era accidents is soard day by day is owing to over speeds of car, regime should apply the tax on cars which can be control on accidents. To be concluded, people should used car acording to their requirements which masses can control on pollution.