large companies utilize sports activities to promote their product

When it comes to the question of large companies should utilize sports activities to promote their product, some, I totally agree with this question. While some people believe that groups very often advertise their goods via sports matches, it is in my opinion, I do favor this idea. First and foremost, large enterprises very often provide a great deal of money for sports activities in order to develop sports. There is an evident reason that as long as sports activities have a presence on social media platforms, they will increase more opportunities for people to partake in the sports, raising the popularity of the sports. Take Vinamilk companies as a typical example, this group supported Marathon Race in 2020. The chief executive officer of this firm said that setting up hundreds of billboards about the race at a large number of milk stories made more people recognize and participate in jogging, contributing to the development of the sports to Ho Chi Minh City. Secondly, adding a massive proportion of promotions into sports events causes an advantage for tournament committees. There is a pivotal reason that if large groups display their products in sports events, they will donate a huge amount of money into this committee, contributing more ease and comfort to tournament organizations because they do not need to find funding. For instance, Fuji film entrepreneur supported Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games by offering a huge amount of money. The spokesmen of this event stated that, thank to the investment of this company, he can concentrate on other parts of this match instead of putting effort to find funding. In conclusion, the arguments for supporting sports events of large firms are fairly obvious. It would be better if this issue is taken into serious consideration.