large businesses have bug budgets for marketing and promotion and, as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. what problems does this cause? what could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

The expert entrepreneurs have great track record in selling and outstanding financial process in trading, therefore consumers have been attracted to their strategy in market activity. I will state the main general issues on this and address how to extend local goods in selling. It seems impossible to compete massive international business in enormous domains and products while they strength is in facilitating customers needed. High-level strategies should have connived variant age buyers to enjoy benefits for every purchasing. Unique method like cash on delivery for instances, is a new sort of transaction which has made customers trustworthy to the seller. The product will be accepted and make it easy to recheck the origin and quality before paying it. Beside transaction method, large business also provides big sale or discount to celebrate national days off, especially when Christmas and new-year eve. This such a great aim to take trading opportunity. In the contrary, local businesses are supposed to search customers to enhance profit. Many argued they might feel pessimistic to comparing their business to the international. Instead, economic expert frequently imparts about the fact of trading and marketing. One of the statements is “Local should imitate the strategies of promoting ideas as far as it is legal”. Enhancing rate of selling product would be benefit for every side especially national economic growth. Moreover, nation must habituate their society to acknowledge high-quality of local products and being loyal customers to fulfil necessities. In other words, there should have be team work between local seller and society as customers. To conclude, reality of stellar products and strategies of large business company is undoubtedly true. Nevertheless, it is being compulsory for local business to confidence and reform the way in trading and attract customers.