Increasing number of students are going to university instead of working after high school. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who do this.

Many parents want to provide their children with higher education. It is thought, it would be more prefferable than working after secondary school. This essay below will discuss the both pros and cons of this issue. In the first place, it is best chance for students to get on exprience of the outer world which they have never exprienced before. In other words, high education means new life expriences. University is a place of self- reflection. It is where you get tested at how you handle situations and you get to blend in with different personalities. Additionally, teachers in a college and universities are much more qualified than conventional teachers, so the students can gain much knowledge from them. In the second place, not all of them were born with silver spoon in their mouth. So, we must think about financial problems. In some countries university payments are so high and students spend time for working instead of studing hard. Another drawback is wasting time. In fact, you spend 70% of your time studing big costly books without getting practical exprience. It means that, you spend four years studing for degree or better marks than focusing than other beneficial things for your specialization. On the top of that students may get influence by their peer group and might get into wrong activities. Such as chatting to much with each other and attending celebrations. All in all choosing better education or practical knowledge is up to you. You should know which way is best for you. If your future profession requires reading books your had better join the high education and at the same time practice will be key for your success.