Day by day the amount of students are increasing who are going to the university after graduating tertiary school rather than working.

Day by day the amount of students are increasing who are going to the university after graduating tertiary school rather than working. This essay will disgust the benefits and drawbacks for students who opt to do this. Beginning with the positive points who are opting to study the university they have a concrete lpans what to do in the future. Undergraduates can find better job opportunities with their qualifications, earn higher salary, thus they look favourably on it. For example most jobs require specific knowledgeable and skilled person. Another benefits, if they work without diploma they will get less wage along with cannot find jobs any time, in the fact of that the repetitive jobs are now done by machines. On the downside, the some student's parents cannot afford to pay for their university's expenses. For example a university degree is not necessary for many service professions for builders, plumbings and manuals. Apart from this a healthy economy needs a wide range of workers. For example in the UK ther is currently a shortage of plumbers. We know their services are therefore becoming more and more expensive. In conclusion to study at university is more better than working, because you broaden your horizons and it open the door for jobs anytime anywhere. The working like manuals is easier said than done ( not easy as appears idiom).