Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate toward buying their products. what problem does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products.

Large business have been promoting their products since advancement in technologies after 2000s, and they have also huge fund for advertising and marketing, due to this people tend to attract toward their products. There are a number of organization which control the advertisement forcompanies such as censor board of India. This body decide whether these ads are good or bad based on their contain. A numb of large businesses have huge budget to promote rapid food which are dangerous to health whereas some of them targeted adolescent by using favorite character and heroes. Furthermore, children pester their parents to buy products which are costly advertising on TV. This inspires a larger business to expand more and break local markets as well as stop to buy locally made products. The research conducted by oxford university on tiny age to younger age children shown 80% of little age gravitate to the quick food which are unhealthier and expansive. The government should help local market by providing suitable loan and subsidies. Moreover, legislation will make laws regarding advertisement for tobacco, alcohol and other goods so on. this will be helpful to encourage communities to buy local products which are home-made and good in quality. The study on materials made at local level shown better qualities than the materials made in industries. To conclude, some gigantic industry have high amount of money to sell they manufactured outcome by their own way. The state authority and centeral authority shall announce benifites of by-product through the medium of television and radio.