Some people believe that technology has made man more social. with this opinion?

Over the years, internet had developed the way people communicate with each other. Technicians and psychologists have deferent point of views, some of them do agree that technology level up our sociality and others do not. This essay will discuss the reason why technology did not made humans more social in contrast with a lot of others opinions. In fact, technology effect our life day by day. It made the world look smaller than it had to be seen, especially in the current era while all businesses are providing us with valued communication platform to communicate with each other, however where we are. On one hand, this revolution provided people with an easier life, and more effective way of communicating others. On the other hand, when talking about social life, it does not mean only to call, message, or reach others. It means how people gathers, meet, and hangout as well. Although the internet increased the time people reach each other, it also decreases the time we gather locally. As a result, day by day, the social life skills are peaking down toward a valley of nothing. Adults are dealing fake friends on social media instead of those real friends they used to have. Their soft skills had been affected as well as their real connections in life careers are missed. Moreover, young professionals are losing their opportunity to work on field sales as they miss their ability to communicate in local real life. To sum up, technology had a lot of pros to our life, faster our communications and increased the circle of our friends without barriers, but also it had a lot of negative effects to our social life skills. In my opinion, man sociality is a measure of how a person can gather with others and communicate with them in a professional way not just chatting and exchange news. That’s why I do not totally agree with the argue that technology has made man more social.