Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecological important.

A number of people think that keeping animals in zoos is not correct while others think that it is right place for entertaining and ecological. In my opininon, zoos are more important for fun and ecological than other factors. To begin with, keeping some animals in zoos, we could protect them from predators. But it is not acceptable way, as they might lose their natural habitat and lifestyle. To put it more simply, if people save animals in cages, animals could not hunt other creatures. Consequences, this occasion might be harmed for food chain among wild animals. Moreower, keepinh animals in cages would cause another big problems such as getting sick. Espacially, inside the cage's might not be enough wide and these trends would cause a range of discomfort for them. However, saving animals in zoos is essential for both fun and environment. We know, at the moment there are a number of zoos all over the world and various kinds of animals are protected there especially, nears extinction. So people visit these places in order show and have a relax. After that they would do donation for zoos. These imvestments are used by owners to improving animals living conditions. For example, bring conviniant cages, install a range of heating tools and they would provide food supply which consists of nutritious ingridients. As a result these motions would be reason for getting improved animals ecology. To conclude, majority of people think that keeping animals in zoos is not acceptable way. But saving animals for fun and environmental benefits is outhweight than other opinions.