Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

According to the prompt, some people believe that university education helps the students to get better jobs. while others believe that university education is good for themeselves and for the society. In my opinion, university education that provides lot of perks to themselves as well as for the society for the two reasons, but i do concede that university education helps the students to getter better jobs. First of all, university education provides lot of perks for the themselves as well as for the society because it allows them to gain the knowledge in the areas that they are intrested in. For example someone who is intrested in building machines. so, possesing the university education in the mechanical or automoblie industry helps them to acheive their goals and also allows them to develop innovative technologies that makes the lives easier which is a benefit for the society. In addition, university accepts the people from the different parts of the world which allows the people to communicate and exchange ideas and also allows the students to expand their networks. This shows a positive trend because people and society benefit from the university education. Secondly, university education plays an important role in persons life and society. For example many universities included ethics as a subject. As a result, students would understand their moral responsibilites and change themselves in a better way which is a benefit for themselves as well as for the society. However, university education helps the people to acheive better jobs because universities hope that the circculum and tutorials would be useful for the graduate students in their workplace. For example to become the automobile engineer candidate should have the minimum bachelors degree in the automobile or mechanical engineering. Since it is a mandatory requirement many people consider university education necessary to get good job. In conclusion, some people belive that university education helps to get the elite jobs. while others believe that university education provides a lot of perks to themselves and as well as for the society. In my opinion studying in university should not be only for getting jobs but also for networking.