Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Crimes are increasing day by day, even after the strict laws implemented by government. There are many reasons behind the negative mind of the criminals. To begin with, Family conditions are one of the main reason behind crimes. When someone is not able to fulfil the demands of whole family members, then he/she leads to depression or anxiety. This mental health situation gives birth to wrong acts. The person tries to do theft and corruption in order to earn more money. Moreover, peer pressure is the another cause of offense. Mostly youngsters are at risk in this modern world. They do whatever they see their fellows doing in school. Few people does not realize that they are doing something wrong, unless they do not get into any big trouble. In result, they ends up with misdeed. Although crime rate is inclining, but this has to stop with strong steps. However, there are many rules to stop crime and to give punishment to criminals. In fact, every body is not aware about these guidelines. Not only government plan new rules to prevent crime and implement them strictly, but also schools should take responsibility to teach students in their early age. In addition to it, new jobs should be introduced to decline the unemployment rate and crime rate will decrease itself.