Language learning is better in secondary schools

A common belief among some experts is that the best time for children to learn foreign language is at secondary schools. Subjectively, I believe that this idea has more negative sides than This due to the fact that children at an earlier tend to accumilate knowledge Easter and are not afraid of mistakes Introducing a foreign language in secondary can be slightly problematic in the sense that teenagers have Father a lot to care about than primary school pupils. The reason is that secondary school students are burdened with more difficult subjects which distract their attention from language study. In addition, it is not easy for teachers to keep adolescents' attention focused and to find common language. Since children in adelscene become more vagations and naughty to control. And finally, it is troublesome to make tunagers be motivated and interested in studying a new language than young children's interests often change over time and at a more mature age, youngsters start to preter to spend time with friends than Learning a second language, some scheels in India practiced introducing foreign language teaching secondary schools in 2013, the results of which did not meet the expectations of experts. However, teaching foreign languages in secondary schools is possibly much more effective than in primary Schools Since children in elementary schools may confuse some words from their native language with a foreigh one while older children can more quickly and easily understand the differences between the for Languages. Secondary school students showed a better refult in recognizing and learning foreign words than primary school pupils in an experiment conducted in 2014 in Japan.