Language is important to conversate

Now i want to speak about language, it is important and suitable to giving ideas, language is important, because it is ways to communicate with other people, and to do well attitudes in business techniques, therefore more people want to devide beneficial and necessary main languages, such as English, Russian and other foreign languages to teaching. On the other hand, some people decided that, Korean language is the first language to learn, and the english in the second place, on the contrary the number of english language learners more than korean learners, for example i have been studying english language since 2018, for 3 years, during this period i am sure that i have to had the main and important materials in English, however, the teachers, which teached me an english, help me to improve some parts which i had a little off degree. As a result i try to make correctly. Language is needly to work, because when you will try to entering work, you should complete CV and such documents, in that case you must know approximately two language, because if you do not know language, despite your own language, you can not employ to well-paid job.