Citizens have contrasting views, whether children should enroll in schools based on gender or no

Citizens have contrasting views, whether children should enroll in schools based on gender or not. This essay will delve into both perspectives and conclude into one opinion. Advocates of integrated academic premises believe that, co-education presents a practical ground where students can learn the social communication skills. For instance, pupils of mixed schools learn how to deal with other gender respectfully from a very early age which also prepares them for real life's cohabitation system. Additionally, presence of two parties ignites competitive attitude which help them to make a good result in their examination and thus, in their career life. Moreover, these schools plays a great role in reducing gender-based violence as a study revealed that, boys of unisex institutions are 60% less patriarchal than the students of only boys school. On the other hand, many parents prefer same-sex schools as it would help their child concentrate on education without any distractions especially at their teen age. Furthermore, single-gendered institutions can design their curriculum and facilities according to one group of people than the mixed ones. Such as- in Bangladesh, boys demand sports facilities and girls require for science based equipments, authorities of combined schools find it difficult to allocate budget equally for the two sectors. To conclude, in my opinion co-education brings uniformity among children although at first they might find it difficult to adjust which just washes away after some times. Unisex academy is essential to bring camaraderie in society and ensure an inclusive education system for the betterment of our future generations