having more than one job at the same time of such workers and the instability of their career when they change it several times during their life.

One major topic of concern in today’s world is the decision on having more than one job at the same time of such workers and the instability of their career when they change it several times during their life. I completely agree with the workers' decision and this essay will discuss two benefits of the issue. First and foremost, it is hard to deny that working in several jobs helps individuals accumulate experience not only for their career but also for their daily life. This can be explained that workers have to face actual situations at work and overcome the hardship, and after that, they may learn such skills which are not written in any books. Moreover, when people have more experience, applying for a higher position at work is not a problem anymore, thus, they may earn a higher salary to have a better quality of life. Furthermore, changing careers several times may have benefits to workers by helping them to decide on which job is the most suitable. A research conducted on one billion full-time workers has shown that there are only 15% who are engaged with their work while the other 85% are unhappy at work. This especially works with young people who have just graduated from universities, most of whom have no idea of the direction they should go and what they do is following their parents' steps. After a while they may feel that the job they chose is not actually suitable for them, so to avoid this situation, trying several jobs before deciding is a better way. In conclusion, individuals who work at more than one job and change their careers several times in their life may have some benefits such as accumulating experience or having a right decision on their career. Government and companies should create more job opportunities so that each individual can choose their most suitable work and feel happy when they do it.