Language is a way to understand someone. Researchers say that in coming days people will speak the native language. In my view, this is negative thing and cannot bring any benefits.

Speaking identical language in future would never provide benefits. This is simply because, without having knowledge of other language, there would be less opportunities in job sections. when individual will only speak familiar language, for instance, there would be numerous companies which would conduct seminars in overseas side in order to expand their business. Even they perhaps select those who are able to speak more than three different languages. Due to that, they might never get the chance to feel new culture and atmosphere which make them miserable. Consequently, not knowing such language in near future may be give profound bad effect. In addition, speaking one language which have been familiar with for a long time and not willing to aquire another one restrict people from travelling the world. In other words, if anyone wants to travel country, then they will undoubtedly encounter several unknown humans and it may be impossible for them to obtain appropriate information to reach somewhere. For example, when my brother was 8 years old, he moved to Spain but one day he lost before coming to home as he would not speak Spanish language and because of that he could not ask for help. Therefor, people are afraid to talk with someone which probably make them less confident. However, speaking same language in future will be beneficial for kids as they will come across to know the history of their country. To sum up, form the point mentioned above, despite that fact that there is no offence for keep going with one language, i strongly believe that not learning more than one language in future will not give judicious job as well as travel experience.