Language forms the core part of human communication

Language forms the core part of human communication. The more language we know, the better connect we can do with people and culture. It is believed by scholars that languages particularly foreign languages should be educated to children in earlier days rather than later in there adolescence age. In this essay we shall gingerly discuss the advantages and disadvantages of educating children foreign language is early age. To begin with, Children mind are more susceptible for learning things more quickly than later stage, Foreign language taught to them at early stage is much easier for them to absorb without much strain or stress. This learning process also inculcates cognitive abilities in children which help them in overall growth. As they grow with this skill the proficiency in foreign language gets better for them most of them become profluent in communication. moreover learning foreign language, helps to know about different cultures and in todays world, it is also adds to the employment opportunity that they can get in foreign country lastly, it is considerable much cheaper to learn foreign language in early days then in teenage. On the contrary, Learning foreign language in later stage or teenage is less fun and more stress, as it add to the already existing huge syllabus of secondary education. At this stage, learning foreign language can also be expensive and time taking and lastly, even though when we learning the foreign language sparing time and money, the fluency on the language will not be same like someone who has learnt it in his/her early stage. We can still be beginners and naïve in proficiency. To conclude with, as discussed in the above paragraphs the expert opinion of imparting foreign language training to children in primary school is much better and easlier option then learning the same in secondary school. Clearly, the advantage of learning foreign language in early stage outweigh the learning in later or teenage stage.