The nuclear family is well adapted to move geographically due to its size. Do you think children benefit in any way of moving? Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Its easy for small families to move one place to another because of their size. Yes children have some benefits of moving. To my mind, there are more coins of changes places than pros. To begin with, first and foremost disadvantage is children face problems in study. When families move geographically its really difficult for children to interact with new teachers and new students because children had bonding with former teacher so pupil was more confident with old tutors. For instance, i have a friend his family moved from a other state he shared his problems regarding study that he had faced many difficulties because teaching methods of new teachers were different and syllabus was different too. Another negative effect of moving is trust. Its difficult for children to build trust again with teachers and new friends. Reason for this is he or she doesn't know their behavior. On the other side, There are some advantages of moving as well. When family Change place children find new friends and some time he explore new culture. when family shift from one state to another state than culture also change. which is the reason children joins the new culture and learn new things. To conclude, i would like to reiterate that yes there are some advantages of moving but disadvantages are more.