Kids at Young age like to spend their time on playing and on practicing sports

Nowadays, most of the children spend their leisure time in playing online games rather then playing outside. But some young children spend their most of the time in playing sports. On the other hand some children spend their leisure time in reading book or focusing on their studies. However it has both advantages and disadvantages. First of all, sports is beneficial for our health because playing and practicing sports is one type of exercise for our body. It helps us to prevent from many several diseases regarding our bones and back. It also help us to relax our mind when we are stress. We can relax It by playing some sports. So we can feel better and also it help us to reduce the stress. Therefore we can have a great health. Sports not only improve our health but it can develop many skills like communication, collaborate with others. During the sports we can meet many people and make a lot of friends. We can experience some new things while working or playing with them. On the other hand, while playing sports we cannot neglect our studies. Sports is really very good but we cannot play it too much. It also affects our studies. We has to focus on our studies. While I have seen some children that they are not good in studies but they are very good in sports. Therefore there life is all around the sports. Atlast, I believe that kids should play sports but not too much over their studies. They can play for 2 to 3 hours a day and rest of the time for studies. Like this way they can maintain both studies and their health and fitness.