TURKEY AND CLIMATE CHANGE

In the nineteenth century, World has been changed forever by the industrial revolution, and after that, it spread over the world. Furthermore, as humanity, we have developed producing and consuming based economic model which is still using. Thus, it is a clear fact that the results include all countries across the world. Turkey is one of them especially concerning wildfires. Turkey is surrounded by forest, the number of %28 approximately. However, despite having vast fertile lands, unfortunately, Turkey has been losing numerous natural resources such as animal population, trees every passing day. To give an example, a great many forests have been a fire in Turkey related to climate change in the past years. There are too many factors regarding this situation one of the well-known fire planes that number's three, and this is insufficient. Secondly, the administration of wildfire has to be more determined in order to prevent fire. Otherwise, Turkey has been affected by climate change deeply. Accept it or not, climate change is getting closer, and we have to face it. In conclusion, Climate change is becoming a significant problem not only in the specific area but also far more ranges day by day. We accept it or not that problem has worried all of us.