Young people in the modern world seem to have more powerfull

Nowadays young people are more likely to become more powerful and successful as compared to bygone era. It is believed by some people that youth in this era tend to have more power and influence than any previous young generation. This essay will discuss why this situation is happenend. Out of the all arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is that, In recent year technology have played prominent role in every field. In addition, children in this decade learn new things quicky than past century. Besides that, they tend to get job easily and it is ameliorated their knowledge. That is the main reason why youth have power in this generation. Moreover, In the past we often seen that, people live in large families and nowadays most of the people live in nuclear families. For example, government provides many facilities to give education in young generation On the flip side, the relationship between young and old people have been changed in recent years. Firstly, people in modern era lives in nuclear families and they do not respect old people. In addition, gray-hair people do not know much about the technology. so the correlation of the youger and older people are getting unrespectfull. Secondly, in fast moving era, youngsters tend to spend more time with their friends while old people spent most of the time with their families. So these are the relationship of young and old people. For example, we often seen that majority of children are speaking rudely as compared to bygone era. To conclude, this essay acknowledges that technology plays vital role to break relationship between young and old people.