Government should spent more money on medicare and education rather than theater and sports stadiums

Government ought to distribute more fund on healthcare and education rather than development of entertainment and sport sector. This essay corroborate that responsible authority should contribute money in equal portion between this two sectors beacuse both are essential for the development of country. In the begining, healthcare is the primary necessasity of every citizen, likewise education is equally most important for everyone in today's modern time. Medicare and education can improve better lifesyle and enable people to achieve their desired goals of life. consequently, these sectors increase literacy rate and life span of every individual beacuse of the existence of good aminities of hospitels and education. Healthier and educated people also participate effectively theirselves in the productivity and ultimately the growth of the country. Moreover, existence of great amount of educated people introduce day by day new technoliges which make country more self-dependent. In addition, expansion of movie theaters and sports stediums are parallelly crucial for country beacuse they play very vital role in economical and cultural development. Many entertainment shows and sports programme bring different culture of people together and make them aware about the distinct culture and their customs. Entertainment and sports events are themselves great sources of employment and revenue generation which provide opportunities to many people for their desired career and inspire them to join or take part in these sectors to achieve their dreams. Cinema and sports events extremely important tool to communicate any massage to society which bring wonderful changes in their believes. Conclusion, having considering the afore mentioned facts that it can be retreated that according to my view the above arguments are logically supportive because development of both sectors are predominant for the country which boos the growth of the country.