Scholars should bear the cost of their own tertiary education rather than having free education utilizing the state funds. I disagree with this statement and my views will be discuss in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, if the students pay the full cost of their own University studies there are other expenses. To explain it, with the study expense such as accomodation, hostel, community, examinations and books stationary expenses are here. These expenses will be pay by scholars. To examlify, students tution fees is very high and always children take tution classes for their higher education. As a result, students can not concentrate their studies because these expenditure became burden on students. Further, every student is not from affluent back ground, some students from poor families. That is why, which scholars belong to poor families they can not pay childrens University fee. As a result, discrimination promotes between rich and poor. Because poor scholars feel very bad when their families can not afford to students for studies. Moreover, when state provide free education to students, it is a very beneficial for government because with the higher education tax revenues, economy productivity will be increased. By good education, greater workforce are plus points because which students have good skills about education they do hard work on their work. Which generates more funds for higher economy. When students earn more money they always pay their funds with higher money. Furthermore, these factors are pivotal for development for any nation. In conclusion, government should provide free education to poor students because poor scholars can not pay other expenses which related their studies such as tution fee, hostel rent and exam fee.