People should pay tax or they should use their money for their personal needs.

Money is peculiar thing that life seems to be centred around. People work hard from dawn to dusk for buying necessities and desirable. Some of the amount should be given to the authorities in turms of tex, is debatable. This essay discusses both the sides and draws a logical conclusion at the end. To start with, beyond the basic needs money helps one to achieve his life’s goals, education, health care, charity and other material goods. A part from this money can lead one or person to have high standard of living and memorable experiences like vacation or holidays, adventures sports and events, with money, one can avoid unnecessary suffering and enjoy comforts as it provides freedom and financial support. Hence, money management is crucial. On the other side of the issue, government needs money for various reasons, firstly, to re destribute funded money in the competition of natural calamities, grants, scholarship, interest free loans and subsides to pay salaries to government staff such as police, teachers, doctors and others who are surving as a national security force. Additionally money in the form of tax can be utilised in supporting the sector of education, research, health care and infrastructure project like railways, flyover, under bridges and soon. Lastly this money helps in making the economy of the country stable and throve taxes the government can pay of its debts. An analysis of the topic shows that the taxes people pay come back to them inform of development and services. Hence-one should support the regularity body by paying tax for not only the nation’s growth but also for they individuals growth.