job salary is much more important than job satisfaction. dou you agree or disagree? provide relevant examples if necessary

Both job salary and satisfaction are crucial when judging a job. Being satisfied with your work is an essential factor. One must be happy doing his job. In addition, the amount of money gained from the work is also extremely indispensable. In my opinion, it depends on the person and the situation. But for me, to reach my desired monthly income is my strategic aim regardless of my gratification. As I am obligated to afford my home rent, my shopping list, my electric and phone bills, and my transportation fees. I do believe in the famous wisdom '' Love what you do, to do what you love. Interestingly, employees with a high remuneration are capable of enjoying their lives and doing many recreational activities such as being a member of a well equipped sports club, affording educational and training courses, and purchasing a brand clothes and accessories. I think if I have enough income, I will receive many hands on training on various advanced endoscopic procedures. In other perspectives, being psychologically pleased with your tasks is a vital point to attain progress and promotion in your place. It makes you persuaded by the value you provide to others. It is immensely fantastic to get up every morning and going to your organization knowing that you would add a value to your life and others. Thus, finally, we can not ignore both the financial and the emotional aspects related to a specific job.