job hunting for a medical doctor

My name is Mostafa Amiri; I am a board-certified neurologist and sleep specialist from Iran. I have been running my neurology and sleep clinic in Iran(Gyrusclinic) for several years with focus on insomnia, sleep apnea and other neurological diseases. Reviewing your faculty profile, I noticed that your main area of expertise is sleep and memory, which I have a deep interest in. I was intrigued by your journal article “Autonomic Activity during a Daytime Nap Facilitates Working Memory Improvement”. A little bit about myself: I am a passionate neurologist who is interested in developing new ideas to manage a range of neurologic diseases and conditions such as: insomnia, sleep apnea, etc. Below is the list of some of my ideas and projects: 1- To develop a Medical Device with various capabilities including frontal cooling, light therapy, sound therapy, and a number of sensors to improve sleep quality: With help of a great biomedical engineers team, We successfully designed and built this device and we are working on the patent process in the United States (I would be glad to discuss it in more details, if you are interested). 2- Designing and building number of virtual reality environments to treat different types of phobias and other anxiety disorders as well as improving sleep quality I am very interested in Interdisciplinary, CrossDisciplinary, and Transdisciplinary attitudes. I have a few other research ideas in the field of sleep disorders based on other disciplines such as virtual reality, artificial intelligence; and it would be an honor to discuss them in more detail with you, as a pioneer in the field of sleep disorders.