Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

The popularity of purchasing products online is increasing day by day for example books, air tickets and groceries. In my opinion it is better to buy products on the internet rather then purchasing it from a local seller. Some people believe that online shoppping is not providing better services compared to the local dealers. But Majority thinks completely opposite. For instance Browsing products online gives various range of products and they provide free delivery for some products that costs more than 499 rupees, In addition they also gives 10 days of replacement or refund policies and a customer service number or email to claim warranty of a product and for the payment option they also provide cash on delivery, credit or debit card, bank transfer and option to get a EMI of a product is available. It increases countries economy. as the online market is on its peak last year. But it has some disadvantages also, local business has a great impact in his monopoly. Online shopping could not able to provide a door to door service. It takes some days to get the delivery of the product especially in holiday season. Product might be damaged or not working. Sometimes there is chances of getting fraud by a scammer for example phishing attack. Denial of payment, the credit or debit card is not working, transaction failed but money gets debited from the bank account To sum up, there are many advantages and disadvantages too, but in my view, online shopping is better than local shops.