Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.

Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. It is considered that doing exercise is the best option to stay healthy while there are others who think that a right diet is crucial part of lifestyle. However, being diet is an integral part of lives, I think that having more exercise such as yoga and cycling for daily routines plays an important role for being healthy. On the one hand, the healthy and nutritional foods we always use for daily lives will bring us long term life. These days, there are many types of vitamins and products are being around the world. Being moved ourselves physically, all the people are not capacity of being healthy because our diet is calculated more important in the world. Firstly, meat contained much protein and many minerals in vegetables that we need regulate to prepare foods everyday. As long as we eat enough nutrition for the day, it is possible to keep being dynamic at work and at home. As a result of ample foods, our family live longer than we expected in the future without any hesitation. One the other hand, there are many people doing exercise patiently every morning who are more likely to say that doing exercise bring effective way in our body. Moreover, those who have a desire to loose their overweight can see the positive results after they do yoga. In other words, in the USA most people who want to be middle sized and skinny are advised to do regular morning exercise and running around the facilities in city. Although it is arduous to do into their habitual, they eventually have agreed that it is a good way to obtain the weight we wanted. It has been confirmed that many people have caught positive ways instead of side effects. In conclusion, despite the fact that one of main methods to stay heathy is an appropriate diet system, we all need to pay attention on exercise which is agreed the world health organization. As we carried out many difficult exercises, there would be unexpected success that we will admire so much.