Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

It is often believed that the employee should focus on their personality, while others believe that quality of work worth more than the appearance of an employee. In my opinion the quality of work is more important than the apperance. An employee with attractive apprerance is likely to be chosen at first place, and it also attracts more customer that can led to increase the companies profit, In addition an organisation might increase the salary also. For instance a marketing agent wearing a suit will bring more customer, While, If an agent wearing jeans people might ignore him because of the apperance. It is clear for an employee to give their best for his institution, In this case the employee with a excellent personality gets more customer, But cannot able to complete the work at the given interval of time it might lose some customer. Furthermore, the employee which completes its work and submit before the due date will likely to get customer that may be loyal to the company and the employee likely to get promoted. So it might depend on company which employee they should hire, The employee that are better in work or the employee with attractive personality. I strongly believe in the employee with the quality of work. A company might be judged by its performance not by its employees appearance. An attractive personality can increase the companies profit but the accomplishment is more important for an institution. In addition, It is difficult to find an employee with a good quality of work and also have a pleasing personality.