job autobiography for teaching English in an institute called ILI

My name is ala Bazazzadeh. I was born in 1999 in Isfahan. I am currently an Electrical engineering student at Isfahan University of technology(IUT). I started learning English when I was a very young child in Sadr institute and it’s safe to say that I learned English alphabets before Persian ones. As a child, I had so many complications learning English such as spelling and grammar. I didn’t learn much before I started the Run1 course in ILI when I was 9 years old. After that, English classes were an inseparable part of my life until I reached high school and I needed to put my undivided attention on the Konkour exam. I was an Intermediate level student back then. 3 years later, after the konkour exam, since I had much more free time, I spent loads of time watching English series and movies which helped me improve my comprehension, vocabulary span, and listening skills. It was then that I decided to finish my unfinished business in ILI and get my diploma so, I took the placement exam and I was placed into the High intermediate 3 course. It was in that class that I first met Ms. Baraani, my teacher who became my motivator to apply for this position later on. Meanwhile, I have gained some experience, teaching my peers math and English in high school and also some experience as a translator for a business team in Turkey. Soon after I got my diploma from ILI, I decided to enroll in IELTS courses so that I could get my degree and become a teacher. In this path, I learned a lot, and honestly, I think I am a very good fit for this position since I am very enthusiastic to teach people English which, in my humble opinion, is the most practical knowledge for life.