In some countries, it is illegal now to reject applicants due to their age. Do you think that it is a positive or negative development?

Station of employment are different in a number of countries, which leads to set the restriction on employ people, especially those old ones. I completely disagree with this rule because it neglects the role of experience and motivation. Add the first, the government should consider the importance of experience in job regulation. High-risk jobs need some factors like qualification, skills, and experience which most important of them is job experience because experience helps to body to handle tough situation. In addition, the experience could enhance other factors, such as qualification, and skills, so existence one experienced employee could have a good effect on other young ones, for example, those younger employees could ask for a recommendation about Job challenges. Furthermore, math equation is necessary for each employee. As far as employees have motivation, the performance of work is going higher and higher. for instance, people are more pleased when buying from well-behaved and motivated clerks in-shop rather than others. In conclusion, there is not any hesitation that must laws about employment but lawmakers should attention about old significant qualities for each job. It's better that they don't brush cases off because of their age, and consider experience and motivation, as well