jjjjddkjljdshfeijimrcqiuincorueirdjadlsjflsdjflajalkdjalkjdlaskjdlskajdlkjdlsjdksjdskdjksjdksjdksjdksjdksjdksjdkjsksjdksjksdjksjdksjdksjksjksjdksjdkjsdksjdkjsdjskjdsdskjdksjdksjdskjdksjdksjdksjdksjskjdksjdksjdsk ksjdksjdksjdksjdksjdksjdksjdksjdkjdksdjskjd

Growing up in the capital of Vietnam, Hanoi with thousand years of civilization, my family enjoyed every moment we spent together in this place. After seven joyful years, my dad dropped out of his job in Hanoi and decided to move to the south of the country out of the blue. I wondered how he could do that with an absolute determination. “I left the place where I spent my entire youth in to pursue my pharmacy dream, is it worth it? ” My head was mixed with thoughts while he rubbed my hair. He has always been assertive and optimistic, I am fortunate enough to take after his characteristics. Acknowledging how determined my dad was with his ambition of being a successful pharmacist, I started involving myself in this career, particularly hospital pharmacy. I got to a chemistry class in prestigious Le Hong Phong High School for the Gifted, where every student in my city looks up to. I figured out the nature of chemistry through lessons and experiments teachers gave in school, which strengthens my dream profession by helping me comprehend the effects of the medicines I would prescribe for my patients in the future. Since I recognized my pharmacist aspiration, studying in Sydney, which is one of the most liveable cities in the world with comfortable weather and its cultural diversity, has always been my life goal. Moreover, the University of Sydney is indeed a prestigious organization, which has ranked 50th worldwide for excelling in researching and lecturing. Most specifically, I believe studying at this university benefits my career thanks to advanced facilities such as labs and experimental designs in the faculty of Pharmacy. This guarantees to equip me with both practical and theoretical knowledge to be best-prepared for the workforce. Besides, I am enthusiastic about the internship program the university offer to train at my dream place, the Pharmacy Board of Australia. With that, I can gain a clearer vision of my future profession while developing my personal skills and adapting myself to the working environment. Being a part of the University of Sydney will be suitable for improving myself as well as helping me reach my ambition as a hospital pharmacist. With more than 250 clubs, I can consider a various range of communities to blend in and broaden my social network at the university. Moreover, I can experience the dynamic student life with friends coming from different parts of the world while enhancing some soft skills including communication and leadership. Additionally, I look forward to diverse practical works conducted throughout the course, including the internship at the Pharmacy Board, because they will help me with taking a deeper insight into my career. In the field of Medicine and Health, the competencies of using scientific equipment, exact calculation, designing and carrying out research are crucial, whilst practical learning prepares me for all of those. Fully equipping myself with knowledge and experiences before taking a step into the workforce not only sharpens my skills but also boost my confidence in society. With the promising benefits while attending Sydney University, I would be grateful if I could receive this prestigious award to fulfill my aim as a hospital pharmacist to ensure the health of humanity.