Jfjhrjrkfkfochejfihenkfjrbndkfbrkdnfdmmfbcmffkfbcmfjbfdjfffkdbffn

All parents worries about their child to make them competent in this cut throat competitive era and so, they encourage them from their early childhood. Encouragement could be in many ways among which, telling them that nothing is impossible and by hard work one can reach to the moon as well. Although such notions for infants have many merits, disadvantages should not bear from mind. Primarily, such behavior towards off-springs help them to develop good habits such as daily learning, consistent in their sports and other daily activities which indirectly enhance their capabilities. They also comeup with never giveup attitude which is very necessary to grow up. Many factories also employs such workers provided that high skills are also mandatory. Such talks improve their nature too to tackle any problem in whatever aspects as their brain has developed in same circumstances. From many studies, it is concluded that such pupil become more successful in their life as they can handle any crises. It is good for society as well as it is more needed to have alike person who contribute to improve living standards of man kind. However, in some cases, children found something hard to achieve and so, undergoes depression and do not share anything to anyone. Along with it, continues pressure from parents or school authorities sometimes distract them towards a negative approach. However, they can not fully enjoy their childhood which is precious time of everyone's life. To conclude, eventhough, there are major benefits of telling that they can achieve everything if they try hard enough, one need to beer in mind the demerits of it.