Jason went to a new country and have to change his name

In Jason’s memoir “Hello my name is____. ” When he went to St. Louis he stopped what he usually does in Korea because he felt he is not included in his school and he started to change. He set a goal for himself at primary school to blend in with his peers because that makes him feel like he is included and comfortable. Firstly, he changed his name because the teacher tells him to so the class can call him easier, secondly, he said: “I stopped speaking Korean and I stopped eating Korean food. ”After a few years, he moved to New York for college. He has often regretted the decisions that he made while moving to a new city, such as New York. He doesn't feel excluded or uncomfortable any longer. Instead, he feels incredibly more special and distinct among other Americans. He says “ I have received many Facebook messages, tweets from Asian, American writers, they were hoping to see some Asians on TV. ” Many American and Asian film producers found it very interesting to see him on a TV show, they also feel like they have a strong sense of connection with Jason. They also found his large potential so they contacted him and gave him a lot of job opportunities. After his first time casting for the TV show, he was very shocked and surprised because he only appeared on the show for a millisecond but the people who watched the shows still recognized him. In conclusion, after he graduated high school, he became more adaptable and confident, he made new friends, and other people also recognized him. In conclusion, when he first move to a new city like St. Louis, he is very shy because he feels very different from his peers in a bad way, but after moved to New York, he gained a lot more confidence, in this time he also feels very different and special from his peers but in a positive way.