there has been an acute issue that while schools are supposed to foster young children, it also pose a threat by the act of bullying among students gbgkl

For the pass few decades, there has been an acute issue that while schools are supposed to foster young children, it also pose a threat by the act of bullying among students. Two main culprits behind this phenomenon are believed to be decadent parenting and violence influenced by social media. However, there exists some pragmatic approaches that can be carried out by the synthesis of both family and educational system. To commence with, such intimidating behaviors of kids often result from the lack of decent parental guidelines. Admittedly, many studies have shown that a child's upbringing undeniably have a huge impact on its mental growth afterwards. Therefore, parents neglecting or setting bad examples for offsprings in terms of attitude may lead to impertinent adolescents. Another factor contributed notably to the speard of bullying on campus is savagery introduced by the internet. A cogent example of this is a mobile game called Free Fire, which comprised of shooting and brutality, was prevalent to kids under the age of 13 in 2019. With regard to the dicussion about feasible remedies, adults, which are parents and educators, play a pivotal role in re-shaping bad behaved children. Initially, it is of paramount importance that such kids are aware of their own actions, thus pointing out the magnitude of the problem would be a worthwhile idea. Once they are fully acknowledged, imposing strict rules along with explicit punishments as well as rewards can encourage them to adjust inappropriate mindset and action. To recapitulate, it is undeniable that not only does bullying deteriorate students' safety at school but also do harm to their development afterwards. While bad parenting and uncensored contents on social network are attributed to exacerbate the predicament, it is adults' responsibiltiy to educate their kids.