I’ve just got a new video recorder and want to buy some videos. What’s the best video you have seen recently

That’s great. I would like to recommend “Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant”. The film is trilogy based on the Divergent. The type is mixed both science fiction and action. As you know, the world is being transformed by advanced technology. In the movie, the human society were organized by human virtues, didn’t accept divergent people who have special ability. They were tamed to stay within the organization. . They were tested with their fear, if they cannot unlock the truth, they will be recycled and can survive. Therefore, cannot imagine beyond the wall. As long as you were revealed as a divergent, you will be killed. The actress was the Divergent and the actor trained her not to be obvious and ran away together and opposed to the organization. To survive, they are forced to solve dilemmas on courage, allegiance, sacrifice, and love. The video was including so many camera effects and fascinating. If you want to take a video record, I encourage to take such kind of scientific fiction type.