These days children spen time on watching television. Explain the advantages and disadvantages, comment on it

First and foremost. The television is an, Attractive method of education. For instance, the television provides visual education to the youngones through animated forms. So it's creates interest as well as upward their knowledge too. In Addition, Television is an intereseting mode of Entertainment for example, It helps to mitigate the stress and strain affected in the pupil, and Provides enjoyment in their free times and upward their general knowledge. The Flipside of television is that it Produces Health issues in the young ones. For instance, while watching television frequently affects the vision and it Downfall the power of eye. Furthermore, The viewing of television Programme's resulting the downfall of socialisation as a result the young ones got stuck when they facing Problems in their life. For example if there is lack of interaction by the young ones to the society, its largely affect their bebaviour towards problems and also it pluged there thinking capacity. To sum up everything that has been stated so far. The viewing of television Programmes by the young ones is a Better method for education when there is a control by the parents or under their direction