Importance of traditional newspapers and magazines are reduced by

Nowadays, Importance of traditional newspapers and magazines are reduced by modern technology with their advanced features. I totally agree with this statement. To begin with, There is a range of reasons that why ebooks are important than papers. Firstly, Internet is very easy to use anywhere, anytime. People can access any time either in leisure time or work time. It provides the information in an audio and visual format, So everyone understands in the easiest way. Secondly, When it comes to information access, People can access search any kind of information on it without any trouble. Public can store their data for long time on there devices. Moving further, the another interesting thing is that it also convenient for people. People can save their time and money also no need of people to visit at newspapers and magazines store to buy it. It can be buy online at their home. For example, During Covid-19, Everyone was stuck at home but digital media was not. Everyone use this type of media in their life that time. Moreover, it connect us to with latest news or trends or worldy affairs. To conclude, Ebooks as digital media content provides better, latest and fast information for people in a convenient way.