Itsome-people-believe-that-it-is-best-to-accept-a-bad-situation-band-8-ielts-essay-sample/

It has been universally acknowledged that bad situation are unpredictable part of life, no ones knows when it comes. There are two contrasting views where the majority of masses vehemently deems that displeased works or shortage of wealth are better to accept these circumstances, whereas others argue that attempt to work- hard and overcome such situations. I agree with later statement. I will discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs. There are myriad of reasons why people should take actions for improving unpleasant situation of life which further explain the arguments, in contrast, the most preponderant one stem from the fact, individuals can change their bad condition into good by realizing their current reality. For example, folks have need to find out what is their weakness, strength and power. Additionally, prior to doing anything, firstly they should keep in their mind, what are the merits and demerits of their work. Hence, it may help to tackle with worse situations. Moreover, it will also assist to become more-confident and also know how to fight with these problems. On the flip side, few humans oppose the above views and they think that disappointing conditions like losing their jobs that is considered to be more effective. Owing of this, they can learn from their mistakes and get experience from whole process. After that, the service security are very from one company to another. It is difficult to say, new trades devote more benefits. According to my prospective aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion, person should always be ready to fight with such circumstances. Although, bad situations are not good, in the contrary, it describes how to deal with that hurdles in future.