It's immensely critical to optimize the schools' curriculum in the way that benefits students the most.

It's immensely critical to optimize the schools' curriculum in the way that benefits students the most. Henceforth, schools ought to opt the most relevant and useful subjects in order to build an impeccable program. On the countrary, it seems that there is a visible conflict over the vitality of history courses and subjects present in the area of science and technology. In my view, importance of history shall not be underestimated, in respect to the usefulness of state of the art subjects. In other words, I believe including both subjects is a key merit for a successful program. There is a lot to debate over the crucial role of the history in our lives. History of each country is a delegation from their past, which resembles their ideology, beliefs and moral values and chronological alterations of these matters. Consequently, considering history an obsolete subject and being not familiar with it, even at the basic levels, would possibly result in pupils indigent in term of humanities. Thus, we must anticipate a society full of inept enigineers and physicians if we reject the importance of history education. In addition, science and technology are responsible to provide life needs and answer to everyday urges. In the present era that technologies are expediating with a pace far away from our imaginations, it doesn't seem reasonable to omit these courses from schools completely. However, student are much more exhorted and curious about science and technology, which is in contrast to history. As a result, these sorts of courses might be considered as extracurricular educations in light of avid enthusiasm of today's children about technologies. To sum up, future rocket scientists even need to be familiar with their history, which is in fact, their identity. On the other hand, learning adequate amounts of science and technology is also necessary. Due to the fact that history might be as impotant as natural sciences for instance, schools shall not set it aside.