SOME PEOPLE THINK IF STUDENENTS ARE AFRAID OF THE TEACHER IT IS BETTER.OTHERS SAY THAT HAVING FRIENDSHIP RELATIONSHIP IS BETTER

IT IS OFTEN ARGUED THAT IF STUDENTS ARE SCARED OF TEACHER IT IS BETTER WHILE OTHERS BELIEVE THAT TEACHER SHOULD HAVE FRIENDLY RELATION WITH STUDENTS. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEWS AND WILL STATE THE PROS AND CONS OF EACH VIEW. AS PER MY OPINION THERE SHOULD BE BALANCE OF BOTH. FIRSTLY, IF THE STUDENTS ARE AFRAID OF THEIR PROFESSORS THEY WILL BE MORE SERIOUS IN THEIR STUDIES AND WILL PUT AN EXTRA EFFORT TO KEEP THEM HAPPY. ON THE OTHER HAND, THEY WILL ALWAYS TRY TO HIDE THEIR PROBLEMS AND DOUBTS FROM THEM AS THEY WILL BE HAVING SENSE OF SCARE. ADDITIONALLY, THE WARM RELATION OF TEACHER AND STUDENT WILL ALWAYS PROVIDE SECURITY AND TRUST BETWEEN EACH OTHER WHICH WILL MOTIVATE THE STUDENTS TO WORK HARD BUT EVERYTHING HAS IT'S DISADVANTAGES ALSO THIS ATTITUDE MAY ALSO LEAD TO LENENACY WHICH WILL LEAD TO LEAST ATTENTION TO DISCIPLINE IN THE SCHOOL. IN MY VIEW THE BEST SCENARIO WOULD BE TO HAVE BOTH OF THE QUALITIES IN A TEACHER SO THAT RIGHT ENVIRONMENT WOULD BE THERE IN THE SCHOOL IN WHICH STUDENT CAN PROSPER AND LEARN.