Is risk an opportunity or a threat? Why and What are your reasons for your point of view? State some examples

These days risk/danger is a controversial topic whereas some opine that it opens up an opportunity whilst others believe that it brings a threat to life. This essay will discuss both views. In my point of view, risks could be responsible for a threat of death, whereas, sometimes enables the creation of a smooth path/road for a career or any other future prospective. At present days, people are taking risks whether it would be for employment or life. In other words, these risks bring to get in danger situations/circumstances. Sometimes these circumstances have a detrimental effect on their minds. This is because when mankind could not achieve the desired goal in life, they harm mentally ourselves. A hypothetical example is a survey report of IIT that shows that every year scholars taking risks opted for engineering as they finding the greater scope/opportunities of this has dramatically plummeted/dropped. due to this, they take their own lives in danger, such as, young adults leading cause of suicidal death. On the other side, sometimes a smooth path gives an explicit view of a flourishing career. These uncertain proposals/happening in life could change fate/destiny which gives a better career path to life. For an instance, the famous scientist Albert einstein's theory "falling apple" is the best example which shows that taking a risk in life sometimes enables the opportunities for being popular. moreover, if peoples could not take the chance to themselves then it would be impossible to get fulfill their dreams. In conclusion, although, risks have a negative impact on health and due to this there will be chances of the threat of lives/death. on the flip side, this provides greater opportunities to get an adequate opportunity in lives.