It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist.

It is argued that only talented individuals can achieve great success on art or sport spheres. Many people would agree that natural gift is in person’s genetics that is why they can reach to great results and leave their marks on earth by making eye-catching arts. Even there is another group of people, including me, who thinks that genetics and art or playing football are not connected with each other and any person can do everything that he or she want. On the one hand, most people believed that talented people are naturally masters of their work and others who are not gifted never can reach to these heights even teach them for many decades. These words can be proved by many stories of few celebrities. Many of them raised from poor status by their professional skills in young ages like Neymar. He was just a child from Brazil, who played with ball that made from plants, but now he is one of the best football players in the world. On the other hand, it is obvious that talent is not enough to be a professional on art or sport spheres, due to it needs hard work and attempt. For instance, a person is talented by nature and can play on musical instruments or draw masterpieces, this person needs to improve that skills to reach the success. Every of us can develop their painting or playing football skills by doing it again and again. If it was possible to do it for others, so it means that anyone can do it. The main thing is to understand the concept and never give up. Taking everything into account, I completely agree with the idea that any person can get a big achievement and be successful like never before and it does not matter if this person genetically or naturally talented. The main thing is being into that and putting a lot of effort.