give me an example of a time when you play a leadership role

Continuing the success story mentioned in question #6, I would like to describe my thoughts as follows: A successful project is a good result contributed by all the members of the team. I think that my biggest effort is what I did to connect many colleagues and local service providers from all regions of the country to build a strong team. Looking back on the process, I found that I tried to work hard, adapt to difficulties, which are able to happen due to many reasons: -Difficulty in operations caused by the differences of local practice between each region -Difficulty in negotiating with local service providers caused by a potential project with many requirements but only estimated data i/o real volume, real benefits -Difficulty in standard commitment because there are no available service providers compatible with customer requirements in some regions in Vietnam. For example, I faced a cost matter when a local service provider complained about the low trucking cost and extra fees in reality on a route that could not be the same as the initial information and cover the customer's requirements. I actively reviewed the current routes they were serving, and suggested a decrease in their current difficulty with a pack of adjustments, including both volume adjustments and route changes. Certainly, the change might be affected only by the next period, but it could keep the performance quality unchanged. In addition, I kept the hotline open 24 hours a day to answer any questions during the trucking process from drivers who called in. I also would be a pioneer who studied the new regulations or adjusted requirements of customers and edit a detailed guide before developing to vendors. I also held frequent meetings with subcontractors to review their trucking performance, and listen to their difficulties in complying with customer's standards. That helped my company and the related trucking vendors to avoid extra costs due to the changes of working conditions caused by the customer's booking admendment. As a result, I must be a bridge connecting all related parties and both of all were satisfied.