have you ever been a part of successful team

Being a part of a successful team is the greatest thing, and I am so happy that I was in a such team. (Please, review my answer in question 3 of this interview form. ). In that time, I played as an entry-point position in this series. It means I did all the below tasks as my manager assigned: -Discussed with regional offices and local coordinators about the size of business, customer's requirements, the volume of trucks by month, by quarter, and by year, and then ask their helps for trucking information in their areas such as market prices, local vendors, formalities at port, etc. -Collected trucking costs on all routes across the country (Vietnam). Then, based on the data, to calculate the selling rates and ensure the margin of contribution on each corridor. -Reported to the manager the draft of quotation, combining with the estimated budget and contribution of business. -After discussing with my manager, I went back with local coordinators and local service providers to negotiate with them about our admendments for a final quotation, and what we would do to secure the business. Also, I asked the related parties, such as the finance department and legal department, to review and give their comments on the draft of the quotation. -Summarized all feedback and finalized the terms with other related parties. Then I made out the final quotation and got approval from the manager. -For any needed adjustments during the bidding, I maintained the closed relationship with all both parties. -After my company won the bid, and signed a service contract, I continued to be assigned to lead the team handle the operations of this trucking project. In my opinion, the success that our company and I gained in this project was the result of the right assignment from my manager. He granted me permission to knock on all unlockable doors connected to related parties and regional offices as well. I could contact all my colleagues in the whole country and make a decision by myself on a final quotation and daily business activities of this project after the bid. His trust and empowerment have helped me grow a lot in my work, improving my ability to perform teamwork and leadership as well as my ability to think and make decisions independently.